Nimra Prizegiving

Its hard to believe the season is over but the training for the 2018 season doesn't need to start just yet. he final results can be found here. The NIMRA Prize giving Dinner is on Saturday 25th November in O'Hares in Newcastle at 7.30pm, a nominal fee of £5 will be charged per NIMRA member for the two course meal and a free raffle ticket. Additional raffle tickets will be available to purchase on the night .

Booking is closed

Guest List

 Name Quantity
Sharon Dickenson1
Richard Hanna2
Martsje Hell2
Clive Coffey1
Anne Sandford1
Denise Mathers2
Phil Hodge1
Shileen O'Kane1
Darren Marshall1
Gareth Mckeown1
Ian Taylor2
Garth McGimpsey2
Billy Reed2
Justin Maxwell2
Laura Smith2
Ciaran McAleenan2
Noel Carr1
Declan Magee1
David Hicks1
Liam Smyth2
Diane Wilson1
Gary Warnock1
Ricky Cowan1
Brian Ervine1
Gillian Wasson1
Gary Bailey1
Hazel McLaughlin1
Pete Grant1
Paulette Thomson1
Jacqueline Toal1
 Name Quantity

You may also like...