Bearnagh Classic 2018 July 28, 2018 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Senior Race 3.9 miles 2680ft

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	David Hicks	Newcastle AC	M35	00:49:29	
2nd	Mark Stephens	Lagan Valley Orienteers	М	00:50:47	+00:01:1
3rd	Timothy Johnston	Mourne Runners	М	00:51:03	+00:01:3
4th	Stephen Cunningham	Mourne Runners	M40	00:51:33	+00:02:0
5th	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	М	00:53:47	+00:04:1
6th	Oisin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	MU23	00:54:00	+00:04:3
7th	Alex Brennan	Springwell Running Club	M45	00:54:20	+00:04:5
8th	Colum Campbell	Unattached	M40	00:54:27	+00:04:5
9th	Jonathan Graham	Mourne Runners	М	00:55:20	+00:05:5
10th	Pete Grant	Newcastle AC	M50	00:55:41	+00:06:1
11th	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	M45	00:56:08	+00:06:3
12th	Garth McGimpsey	Mourne Runners	M35	00:56:33	+00:07:0
13th	Niall Gibney	East Down AC	M40	00:59:49	+00:10:2
14th	Alistair Haddow	Unattached	M50	00:59:53	+00:10:2
15th	Gary Warnock	Unattached	M35	01:01:10	+00:11:4
16th	Alan Elwood	Dromore	M45	01:01:38	+00:12:0
17th	Ricky Hanna	Mourne Runners	М	01:02:26	+00:12:5
18th	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	M55	01:03:26	+00:13:5
19th	Paul Hollywood	Armagh AC	M45	01:03:30	+00:14:0
20th	Gary McEvoy	Newcastle AC	M35	01:03:32	+00:14:0
21st	Declan Morgan	City of Lisburn AC	M40	01:03:51	+00:14:2
22nd	Gareth McKeown	BARF	M55	01:06:18	+00:16:4
23rd	Noel Carr	Newry AC	M40	01:06:25	+00:16:5
24th	Robin Montgomery	Orangegrove AC	M45	01:06:56	+00:17:2
25th	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners	M45	01:07:17	+00:17:4
26th	David Graham	Armagh AC	M45	01:08:14	+00:18:4
27th	Grace Elizabeth Neville	Newcastle AC	F	01:08:23	+00:18:5
28th	Bernadette O'Kane	Dub Runners	F	01:09:13	+00:19:4
29th	Ryan McDonald	Newcastle AC	М	01:09:35	+00:20:0
30th	Chris Ragg	Unattached	M35	01:09:39	+00:20:1
31st	Sean Maguire	Blayney Rockets	M45	01:09:42	+00:20:1
32nd	Alan Magee	Dromore AC	M45	01:09:47	+00:20:1
33rd	Graeme Potter	Riada Triathlon Club	М	01:09:57	+00:20:2
34th	Ciaran McAleenan	Mourne Runners	M55	01:10:09	+00:20:4
35th	Kathleen Monteverde	BARF	F55	01:10:41	+00:21:1
36th	Mark Weir	North Down AC	M45	01:11:37	+00:22:0
37th	Stephen Bickerstaff	Unattached	M55	01:13:00	+00:23:3
38th	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	F40	01:13:19	+00:23:5
39th	Peter McAvoy	Unattached	М	01:14:55	+00:25:2
40th	Jim Larkin	Dub Runners	M40	01:15:54	+00:26:2
41st	Maurice Fitzmaurice	Unattached	M45	01:19:23	+00:29:5
42nd	Bronagh McInerney	Newcastle AC	F45	01:19:30	+00:30:0
43rd	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	M65	01:23:44	+00:34:1
44th	Tony McGuckin	Acorns AC	M40	01:26:20	+00:36:5
45th	Ian McCullough	BARF	M70	01:29:11	+00:39:4
46th	Sharon Dickenson	Lagan Valley AC	F40	01:44:14	+00:54:4
47th	Nigel McKinney	Newcastle AC	M45	01:55:37	+01:06:0
48th	Helen Cassidy	Physio & McCormac	F40	01:55:40	+01:06:1
49th	Cormac Muldoon	Unattached	M60	01:55:43	+01:06:1

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

Bearnagh Classic 2018 July 28, 2018 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Senior Race 3.9 miles 2680ft

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time Behind
50th	Trevor Wilson	BARF	M55	01:55:48 +01:06:1
51st	Andrew Mc Gibbon	BARF	M50	01:55:51 +01:06:2
52nd	Stephen Stewart	Ballydrain Harriers	M50	01:55:56 +01:06:2
53rd	Ita Monaghan	Olympian	F	01:56:00 +01:06:3
54th	Gerard Moore	Blayney Rockets	M60	01:56:11 +01:06:4
55th	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	F50	01:56:19 +01:06:5
	lan Taylor	BARF	M70	m2-3
	Cara Jeffery	North Down AC	F40	m2-3
	Trevor Patterson	North Down AC	M45	m2-3
	Shileen O'Kane	Lagan Valley AC	F50	m3