Annalong Horse Shoe 2021

Pos	Forename	Surname	Category	Club	Time
1st	Adam	Cunningham	Μ	Mourne Runners	02:27:58
2nd	Gary	Bailey	M40	Mourne Runners	02:41:30
3rd	Clive	Bailey	M45	Mourne Runners	02:41:40
4th	Andrew	Tees	Μ	Orangegrove AC	02:42:48
5th	Sam	Herron	Μ	Mourne Runners	02:47:30
6th	Gary	McEvoy	M40	Newcastle Ac	02:47:33
7th	Donal	McMorland	Μ		02:49:12
8th	Jonathan	Scott	Μ	Mourne Runners	02:54:56
9th	Martsje	Hell	F	North Belfast Harriers	02:57:12
10th	James	Lappin	M40	Scrabo Striders	02:57:15
11th	Richard	Hanna	Μ	Mourne Runners	03:01:21
12th	Dale	Mathers	M55	Mourne Runners	03:03:14
13th	Garth	McGimpsey	M40	Mourne Runners	03:03:25
14th	Ronan	Davison-Kernan	Μ	BARF NI	03:03:45
15th	Craig	McCauley	M45	Mourne Runners	03:04:02
16th	Jonathan	McCloy	Μ	Ballymena Runners	03:09:30
17th	Michael	McAuley	M40	Mallusk Harriers	03:12:11
18th	Roger	Mccormick	M40	Dromore AC	03:12:24
19th	Alistair	Haddow	M55		03:12:54
20th	Olivier	Montels	Μ	Ragondins	03:14:41
21st	William	Shields	Μ	Mourne Runners	03:14:44
22nd	Paul Le	Blanc	M55	Newry AC	03:15:00
23rd	Pete	Grant	M50	Newcastle and District AC	03:15:04
24th	Mark	Dugan	M50	Ballydrain Harriers	03:21:34
25th=	David	Hicks	M40	Newcastle and District AC	03:23:47
25th=	Gary	Warnock	Μ		03:23:47
27th	Aaron	Shimmons	M40	BARF NI	03:27:11
28th	Tim	Wilson	M45		03:27:12
29th	William	Imrie	Μ		03:32:19
30th	Debbie	McConnell	F	Jog Lisburn Running Club	03:32:36
31st	Francis	Nugent	M55	Blayney Rockets	03:36:27
32nd	Declan	Mcelroy	M55	Newcastle and District AC	03:36:36
33rd	Jacqueline	Toal	F50	BARF NI	03:39:12
34th	Donal	Cassidy	Μ	Club Pulse Runners	03:39:41
35th	Owen	Brady	M40	Newcastle and District AC	03:47:22
36th	Gordon	Place	M45	IMRA	03:48:41
37th	Brian	McCann	M40		03:49:28
38th	Aaron	Montgomery	M45	Newry AC	03:50:45
39th	Pearse	Brogan	Μ	Castlewellan GAC	03:53:42
40th	Eugene	McCann	M60	Newcastle and District AC	03:54:29
41st	Ciara	Coffey	F40	Newry AC	03:55:42
42nd	John Paul	Clarke	M40		03:55:45
43rd	Denise	Mathers	F55	Mourne Runners	03:55:56
44th	David	Bell	M60	Mourne Runners	03:56:39
45th	Martin	Rea	M45		03:57:32
46th	Johnny	McKinley	M50	Dromore AC	04:03:54
47th	Paul	McFlynn	Μ		04:07:37

48th	John	Pugh	Μ	Dee Runners	04:08:45
49th	Judith	Robinson	F50	Murlough AC	04:10:23
50th	Mark	Adamson	М		04:14:52
51st	Graham	Hill	M50	Ballydrain Harriers	04:15:07
52nd	Peter	MacAuley	M40		04:15:42
53rd	Ciaran	McAleenan	M60	Mourne Runners	04:16:38
54th	William	Fleck	M45	Ballymena Runners	04:16:56
55th	Mark	Alexander	M50	Ballymena Runners	04:16:58
56th	Duncan	Millar	M45	Ballymena Runners	04:17:00
57th	Leslie	Mulholland	M60	Dromore AC	04:17:26
58th	Peter	Valkema	Μ	Newry AC	04:18:14
59th	Gareth	Blair	M45	East Antrim Harriers	04:18:48
60th	Stuart	Maxwell	M45	East Coast AC	04:19:03
61st	Owen	Largey	Μ		04:19:44
62nd	Mark	Weir	M45	North Down AC	04:20:32
63rd	Chris	Gilroy	Μ	Enniskillen RC	04:20:37
64th	Christina	Mcconnell	F	Ballydrain Harriers	04:20:44
65th	Amanda	Perry	F45	Ballydrain Harriers	04:20:52
66th	Mark	Elliott	M50	Ballydrain Harriers	04:22:32
67th	Philip	Ward	M40	BARF NI	04:23:46
68th	Chris	Burns	Μ	Newry AC	04:25:18
69th	Alan	Magee	M45	NI Mountain Running Associat	04:29:30
70th	Ricky	Cowan	M70	Mourne Runners	04:32:36
71st	Hazel	McLaughlin	F45	Lagan Valley AC	04:33:56
72nd	Karen	Wilton	F45	Jog Lisburn Running Club	04:36:28
73rd	Nicola	McIntyre	F50	Jog Moira	04:39:33
74th	Frankie	Gorman	M55	Blayney Rockets ac	04:48:28
75th	lan	Bailey	M60	Lagan Valley AC	04:57:38
76th	Sharon	Dickenson	F45	Lagan Valley AC	05:01:20
77th	Wilson	McAlister	M60	Jog Moira	05:05:33
78th	Andrew	Falconer	Μ	East Coast AC	05:10:49
79th	lan	McCullough	M75	BARF NI	05:25:32
80th	Sean	Pagel	M45	County Antrim Harriers	05:30:45
81st	Carolyn	Crawford	F	Springwell Running Club	06:00:30
82nd	Debbie	Mingout	F45	Ballydrain Harriers	06:01:15
83rd	Robin	Montgomery	M50	Orangegrove AC	06:02:37
84th	Adele	Tomb	F45	Springwell Running Club	06:04:33
85th	Ruth	Aiken	F45	Ballymena Runners	06:04:35
	Ryan	Stewart	Μ	Scottish Dental Runners	
	Timothy	Johnston	Μ	Mourne Runners	
	Esther	Dickson	F	Newry AC	
	Stephen	Dignam	M45	Blayney Rockets AC	
	Rebecca	Magee	FU23	Newcastle and District AC	
	Simon	Reeve	M45	North Belfast Harriers	
	Bernadette	O'kane	F		
	Brian	Welch	M55		
	Maeve	Largey	F		
	Cara	Jeffrey	F45	North Down AC	
	John	Crawley	M50		