Spelga Skyline 2021

July 17, 2021

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 21km 1550m

	e 21km 1550m				
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Timothy Johnston	Mourne Runners	M	02:40:54	
2nd	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	02:57:53	+00:16:59
3rd	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	M	03:08:17	+00:27:23
4th	Gary Bailey	Unattached	MV40	03:10:18	+00:29:24
5th	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	03:12:19	+00:31:25
6th	Donal McMorland	Unattached	M	03:13:48	+00:32:54
7th	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	M	03:21:56	+00:41:02
8th	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV45	03:23:20	+00:42:26
9th	Esther Dickson	Newry AC	F	03:24:25	+00:43:31
10th	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	MV55	03:33:01	+00:52:07
11th	Richard Hanna	Mourne Runners	M	03:34:19	+00:53:25
12th	Richard Bradley	Galbally Runners	M	03:36:33	+00:55:39
13th	Simon Reeve	North Belfast Harriers	MV45	03:41:31	+01:00:37
14th	Paul Le Blanc	Newry AC	MV55	03:41:59	+01:01:05
15th	Debbie McConnell	Jog Lisburn Running Club	F	03:43:07	+01:02:13
16th	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	03:43:24	+01:02:30
17th	Ronnie Smith	Unattached	MV55	03:44:39	+01:03:45
18th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	03:45:08	+01:04:14
19th	Michael McAuley	Mallusk Harriers	MV40	03:45:47	+01:04:53
20th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	M	03:47:12	+01:06:18
21st	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC	MV50	03:48:46	+01:07:52
22nd	Graham Smyth	Unattached	MV40	03:50:21	+01:09:27
23rd	Mark Dugan	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	03:55:08	+01:14:14
24th	Alistair Haddow	Unattached	MV55	04:05:17	+01:24:23
25th	Jacqueline Toal	BARF NI	FV50	04:05:22	+01:24:28
26th	Gareth Blair	East Antrim Harriers	MV45	04:05:45	+01:24:51
27th	Glynn Johnston	Unattached	MV40	04:09:03	+01:28:09
28th	Mark Weir	North Down AC	MV45	04:09:54	+01:29:00
29th	Paul Nixon	BARF NI	MV40	04:12:43	+01:31:49
30th	Denise Mathers	Mourne Runners	FV55	04:17:40	+01:36:46
31st	Christina Mcconnell	Ballydrain Harriers	F	04:19:44	+01:38:50
32nd	Anne Sandford	Unattached	FV55	04:20:38	+01:39:44
33rd	Ciaran McAleenan	Mourne Runners	MV60	04:21:09	+01:40:15
34th	Declan Mcelroy	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	04:21:34	+01:40:40
35th	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	04:23:38	+01:42:44
36th	Tim Wilson	Unattached	MV45	04:25:26	+01:44:32
37th	William Imrie	Unattached	M	04:27:05	+01:46:11
38th	Tim Lowry	Ballymena Runners	MV45	04:29:47	+01:48:53
39th	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC	FV40	04:30:48	+01:49:54
40th	James Turner	Ballymena Runners	MV40	04:30:52	+01:49:58
41st	Declan McGrellis	BARF NI	MV50	04:36:58	+01:56:04
42nd	Gerry Kingston	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	04:37:08	+01:56:14
43rd	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	04:43:55	+02:03:01
44th	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira	MV60	04:44:10	+02:03:16
45th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV45	04:44:19	+02:03:10
46th	Jonathan McCloy	Ballymena Runners	M	04:49:02	+02:08:08
47th	Jamie Mckeown	Unattached	M	05:03:33	+02:22:39
48th	Aaron Montgomery	Newry AC	MV45	05:04:00	+02:23:06
49th	Mary MacKin	Dromore AC	FV65	05:04:00	+02:24:11
50th	Peter McEvoy	Unattached	M	05:05:05	+02:24:11
3011	I GIGI MICEVOY	Unallauneu	IVI	05.07.40	102.20.32

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

Spelga Skyline 2021

July 17, 2021

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 21km 1550m

1.0.00 = 1 1.000							
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind		
51st	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	FV55	05:08:01	+02:27:07		
52nd	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	05:09:57	+02:29:03		
53rd	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	F	05:10:01	+02:29:07		
54th	John Pugh	Dee Runners	М	05:12:18	+02:31:24		
55th	Chris Gilroy	Enniskillen running club	М	05:14:47	+02:33:53		
56th	Stuart Maxwell	East Coast AC	MV45	05:16:53	+02:35:59		
57th	Judith Robinson	Murlough AC	FV50	05:18:08	+02:37:14		
58th	Mark Lecky	Unattached	М	05:30:32	+02:49:38		
59th	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	05:32:04	+02:51:10		
60th	lan Bailey	Lagan Valley AC	MV60	05:45:11	+03:04:17		
61st	Philip Ward	BARF NI	MV40	05:53:26	+03:12:32		
62nd	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	06:20:32	+03:39:38		
	Ryan Stewart	Scottish Dental Runners	М	m3 m5-6			
	Craig Bell	Unattached	MV50	m5-9			
	Eugene McCann	Unattached	MV60	rtd			
	Mamraz Nagi	Unattached	MV40	rtd			
	Naomi Montgomery	Ballydrain Harriers	F	rtd			
	Si Lennon	Unattached	MV40	rtd			
	Catherine McIntosh	Newcastle and District AC	FV45	rtd			
	Alan Magee	Unattached	MV45	rtd			
	Pearse Brogan	Castlewellan GAC	M	rtd			
	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	rtd			