The Fallows 2021

July 31, 2021

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 16km 800m

Race					
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Timothy Johnston	Mourne Runners	М	01:14:55	
2nd	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	M	01:18:57	+00:04:02
3rd	Jared Martin	Ballydrain Harriers	MU23	01:19:54	+00:04:59
4th	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	M	01:20:22	+00:05:27
5th	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:25:09	+00:10:14
6th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	01:26:31	+00:11:36
7th	Sean Russell	Newcastle and District AC	M	01:27:26	+00:12:31
8th	Lorcan Vallely	Armagh AC	MV40	01:28:05	+00:13:10
9th	Simon Reeve	North Belfast Harriers	MV45	01:28:27	+00:13:32
10th	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV45	01:28:42	+00:13:47
11th	Gary Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:29:16	+00:14:21
12th	Rory Mulvaney	Unattached	M	01:29:19	+00:14:24
13th	Esther Dickson	Newry AC	F	01:29:26	+00:14:31
14th	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	01:29:34	+00:14:39
15th=	Jarlath Farrell	Newry City Runners AC	MV40	01:29:58	+00:15:03
15th=	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	01:29:58	+00:15:03
17th	Gary McEvoy	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:30:38	+00:15:43
18th	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	М	01:31:27	+00:16:32
19th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М	01:32:14	+00:17:19
20th	Richard Bell	Mourne Runners	MV45	01:33:08	+00:18:13
21st	Warren Cartmill	Newry AC	MV50	01:33:36	+00:18:41
22nd	Paul Le Blanc	Newry AC	MV55	01:34:48	+00:19:53
23rd	Stephen McCullough	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV40	01:35:02	+00:20:07
24th	Richard Hanna	Mourne Runners	M	01:35:08	+00:20:13
25th	Michael McAuley	Mallusk Harriers	MV40	01:35:50	+00:20:55
26th	William Imrie	Unattached	M	01:36:14	+00:21:19
27th	Debbie McConnell	Jog Lisburn Running Club	F	01:36:20	+00:21:25
28th	Simon Hylands	Newry AC	MV40	01:37:08	+00:22:13
29th	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC	MV50	01:37:42	+00:22:47
30th	William Oliver	Newry City Runners AC	MU23	01:38:08	+00:23:13
31st	Matt Crawford	Unattached	M	01:40:52	+00:25:57
32nd	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC	FV40	01:41:19	+00:26:24
33rd	Andy Gregg	Larne AC	MV50	01:41:46	+00:26:51
34th	Maurice Mc Cartan	Unattached	MV40	01:41:57	+00:27:02
35th	Jonathan Bell	Unattached	MV40	01:42:25	+00:27:30
36th	Alan Elwood	Dromore AC	MV50	01:42:37	+00:27:42
37th	Karen Wilton	Jog Lisburn Running Club	FV45	01:42:51	+00:27:56
38th	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners	MV45	01:43:36	+00:28:41
39th	Paul Nixon	BARF NI	MV40	01:43:47	+00:28:52
	Mark Alexander				
40th		Ballymena Runners	MV50	01:43:49	+00:28:54
41st	Paul Heenan	Unattached	MV55	01:43:55	+00:29:00
42nd	Gerry Kingston	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:44:17	+00:29:22
43rd	R Mccormick	Dromore AC	MV40	01:44:38	+00:29:43
44th	Tim Lowry	Ballymena Runners	MV45	01:44:43	+00:29:48
45th	Michael Burton	Unattached	MV60	01:44:46	+00:29:51
46th	Paul Cahoon	Unattached	M	01:44:53	+00:29:58
47th	Francis Nugent	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	01:44:57	+00:30:02
48th	Mark Weir	North Down AC	MV45	01:45:58	+00:31:03
49th	Gareth Blair	East Antrim Harriers	MV45	01:46:27	+00:31:32
50th	Declan Mcelroy	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:46:57	+00:32:02

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

The Fallows 2021

July 31, 2021

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 16km 800m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
51st	Eugene McCann	Newcastle and District AC	MV60	01:47:03	+00:32:08
52nd	Ciarán McAleenan	Mourne Runners	MV60	01:47:32	+00:32:37
53rd	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira	MV60	01:47:47	+00:32:52
54th	Lorcan Daly	Newry City Runners AC	М	01:48:04	+00:33:09
55th	Owen Brady	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:48:31	+00:33:36
56th	Stephen Rice	Newcastle and District AC	MV50	01:49:13	+00:34:18
57th	Martin Rea	Unattached	MV45	01:49:35	+00:34:40
58th	Tony Stanley	Beechmount Harriers	MV45	01:49:37	+00:34:42
59th	Anne Sandford	Mourne Runners	FV55	01:50:18	+00:35:23
60th	Bryan Ross	Horsforth Harriers	М	01:51:02	+00:36:07
61st	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	01:51:25	+00:36:30
62nd	Pearse Brogan	NI Mountain Running Association	М	01:51:39	+00:36:44
63rd	Sean Pagel	Co Antrim Harriers	MV45	01:51:53	+00:36:58
64th=	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV45	01:51:55	+00:37:00
64th=	Chris Gilroy	NI Mountain Running Association	М	01:51:55	+00:37:00
66th	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	01:52:41	+00:37:46
67th	John Pugh	Dee Runners	М	01:53:37	+00:38:42
68th	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	FV55	01:53:56	+00:39:01
69th	Stuart Maxwell	East Coast AC	MV45	01:54:29	+00:39:34
70th	Aaron Montgomery	Newry AC	MV45	01:54:34	+00:39:39
71st	Peter McEvoy	Unattached	М	01:54:37	+00:39:42
72nd	Nicola McIntyre	Jog Moira	FV50	01:54:56	+00:40:01
73rd	Mary MacKin	Dromore AC	FV65	01:55:58	+00:41:03
74th	Owen Largey	Unattached	М	01:56:07	+00:41:12
75th	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	01:56:23	+00:41:28
76th	Christina Mcconnell	Ballydrain Harriers	F	01:56:24	+00:41:29
77th	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	F	01:57:40	+00:42:45
78th	Nathan Lilly	Ballydrain Harriers	MU23	01:59:26	+00:44:31
79th	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	01:59:31	+00:44:36
80th	Charles Burns	NI Mountain Running Association	MV50	01:59:34	+00:44:39
81st	Richard Vasey	East Coast AC	MV50	01:59:46	+00:44:51
82nd	Ciara Ryan	Derrytresk Runners	FV45	02:00:18	+00:45:23
83rd	Robbie Forsythe	Unattached	М	02:02:37	+00:47:42
84th	Steven McIntyre	Jog Moira	MV45	02:03:23	+00:48:28
85th	Alan Magee	Unattached	MV45	02:05:23	+00:50:28
86th	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	02:07:08	+00:52:13
87th	Brian McCann	Unattached	MV40	02:07:12	+00:52:17
88th	John Crawley	NI Mountain Running Association	MV50	02:08:15	+00:53:20
89th	Louise Smart	Co Antrim Harriers	FV40	02:13:00	+00:58:05
90th	Michael O'Donoghue	Orangegrove AC	MV45	02:14:49	+00:59:54
91st	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	02:19:45	+01:04:50
92nd	Sharon Dickenson	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	02:30:15	+01:15:20
93rd	lan McCullough	BARF NI	MV75	02:52:35	+01:37:40
	Kathleen Deeney	Unattached	FV40	m3-4	
	Maeve Largey	Unattached	F	m3-4	
	Claire Oliphant	Co Antrim Harriers	FV45	rtd	
	Jurgita Mccormick	Dromore AC	FV40	rtd	
	Maurice Harte	Newry AC	MV45	rtd	

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA