Buzzard's Roost 2021

September 25, 2021

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	M	01:18:45	
2nd	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:20:52	+00:02:07
3rd	Gary Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:23:02	+00:04:17
4th	Jonathan Scott	Unattached	М	01:24:36	+00:05:51
5th	Andrew Tees	Orangegrove AC	М	01:26:43	+00:07:58
6th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	Μ	01:28:02	+00:09:17
7th	Garth McGimpsey	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:28:33	+00:09:48
8th	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	MV55	01:30:20	+00:11:35
9th	Richard Hanna	Mourne Runners	М	01:32:11	+00:13:26
10th	Niall Gibney	East Down AC	MV40	01:32:39	+00:13:54
11th	Simon Reeve	North Belfast Harriers	MV45	01:36:34	+00:17:49
12th	William Imrie	Unattached	Μ	01:39:21	+00:20:36
13th	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	01:39:29	+00:20:44
14th	Peter Valkema	Newry AC	М	01:40:40	+00:21:55
15th	Francis Nugent	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	01:40:41	+00:21:56
16th	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	01:40:56	+00:22:11
17th	Christopher Neill	Newcastle and District AC	Μ	01:41:55	+00:23:10
18th	Jack Proctor	Unattached	М	01:42:01	+00:23:16
19th	Mark Weir	North Down AC	MV45	01:42:52	+00:24:07
20th	Bernadette O'kane	NI Mountain Running Association	F	01:43:09	+00:24:24
21st	Karen Wilton	Jog Lisburn Running Club	FV45	01:45:01	+00:26:16
22nd	Ciarán McAleenan	Mourne Runners	MV60	01:45:19	+00:26:34
23rd	Pearse Brogan	NI Mountain Running Association	Μ	01:45:49	+00:27:04
24th	Declan Mcelroy	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:46:05	+00:27:20
25th	Owen Brady	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:46:16	+00:27:31
26th	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV55	01:47:23	+00:28:38
27th	John Pugh	Dee Runners	М	01:48:25	+00:29:40
28th	Owen-Roe Brogan	Unattached	М	01:48:41	+00:29:56
29th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV45	01:49:15	+00:30:30
30th	Peter McEvoy	Unattached	М	01:49:35	+00:30:50
31st	Patrick Mallon	BARF NI	MV55	01:50:00	+00:31:15
32nd	Catherine Mcintosh	Unattached	FV45	01:52:22	+00:33:37
33rd	Darren Marshall	Unattached	MV45	01:52:57	+00:34:12
34th	Anne Sandford	Mourne Runners	FV55	01:53:56	+00:35:11
35th	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	01:54:49	+00:36:04
36th	Eugene McCann	Newcastle and District AC	MV60	01:55:45	+00:37:00
37th	Denise Mathers	Mourne Runners	FV55	01:57:09	+00:38:24
38th	Seamus White	Newcastle and District AC	MV60	02:04:30	+00:45:45
39th	Andrew Mc Gibbon	BARF NI	MV50	02:19:38	+01:00:53
40th	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	02:20:08	+01:01:23
41st	Clarke Campbell	BARF NI	MV50	02:21:33	+01:02:48
42nd	David Glass	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	02:21:40	+01:02:55
43rd	Patrick Mcmeekin	Unattached	M	02:22:50	+01:04:05
44th	Jonathan Lilly	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	02:23:04	+01:04:19
45th	Paul Smyth	IMRA Club	MV55	02:26:57	+01:08:12
46th	Cameron Brush	Unattached	MV00	02:27:32	+01:08:47
4011	Sharon Dickenson	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	rtd	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
	William Oliver	Newry City Runners AC	M	rtd	