The Fallows 2022

March 19, 2022

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 16km 800m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Timothy Johnston	Mourne Runners	M	01:14:58	
2nd	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	М	01:15:38	+00:00:40
3rd	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	01:15:50	+00:00:52
4th	Aaron McGrady	East Down AC	М	01:17:01	+00:02:03
5th	Jared Martin	Ballydrain Harriers	М	01:17:09	+00:02:11
6th	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	01:20:01	+00:05:03
7th	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	01:20:08	+00:05:10
8th	Glynn Johnston	Unattached	MV40	01:24:05	+00:09:07
9th	Lee O'Boyle	Mallusk Harriers	М	01:24:16	+00:09:18
10th	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:24:18	+00:09:20
11th	Gary Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:25:47	+00:10:49
12th	Donal McMorland	Unattached	М	01:26:12	+00:11:14
13th	Mamraz Nagi	Unattached	MV40	01:26:30	+00:11:32
14th	Mark Adamson	BARF NI	М	01:27:35	+00:12:37
15th	Alice Flint	BARF NI	F	01:27:43	+00:12:45
16th	Maurice Harte	Newry AC	MV45	01:29:29	+00:14:31
17th	Don Travers	Newry City Runners AC	MV45	01:30:39	+00:15:41
18th	Paul Le Blanc	Newry AC	MV60	01:30:41	+00:15:43
19th	Esther Dickson	Newry AC	F	01:31:48	+00:16:50
20th	Adam Ervine	Newry AC	М	01:31:58	+00:17:00
21st	Aidan Murray	Newry AC	MV40	01:32:04	+00:17:06
22nd	J. P Gartland	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:32:14	+00:17:16
23rd	Michael McAuley	Mallusk Harriers	MV40	01:33:03	+00:18:05
24th	Jarlath Farrell	Newry City Runners AC	MV40	01:33:08	+00:18:10
25th	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	MV55	01:33:47	+00:18:49
26th	Lorcan Healy	Omagh harriers	М	01:33:50	+00:18:52
27th	Mark McElroy	Newry AC	М	01:35:08	+00:20:10
28th	Martin Rea	Unattached	MV45	01:35:21	+00:20:23
29th	Warren Cartmill	Newry AC	MV50	01:35:23	+00:20:25
30th	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	01:35:39	+00:20:41
31st	Matt Crawford	NI Mountain Running Association	M	01:37:33	+00:22:35
32nd	Brian McCann	Unattached	MV40	01:37:47	+00:22:49
33rd	Jonathan Bell	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:37:50	+00:22:52
34th	Karalee McBride	Glenmore AC	FV40	01:38:35	+00:23:37
35th	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC	MV50	01:39:07	+00:24:09
36th	Francis Nugent	Blayney Rockets	MV55	01:40:16	+00:25:18
37th	Dominic McGreevy	Unattached	MV40	01:40:45	+00:25:47
38th	Paul Nixon	BARF NI	MV40	01:41:07	+00:26:09
39th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV45	01:41:11	+00:26:13
40th=	Ryan McGreevy	Unattached	М	01:41:45	+00:26:47
40th=	Dominic McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	MV65	01:41:45	+00:26:47
42nd	Gerry Kingston	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:42:33	+00:27:35
43rd	George Savell	Unattached	M	01:43:00	+00:28:02
44th	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners	MV45	01:43:40	+00:28:42
45th	Owen Boden	Unattached	MV40	01:44:02	+00:29:04
46th	Jim Brown	BARF NI	MV60	01:44:25	+00:29:27
47th	Brendan McKenna	Unattached	M	01:44:29	+00:29:31
48th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	01:44:34	+00:29:36
49th	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:44:52	+00:29:54
50th	Bernadette O'kane	Springwell Running Club	F	01:45:03	+00:30:05

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

The Fallows 2022

March 19, 2022

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 16km 800m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
51st	Lucy O'Dell	Glens Runners	FV45	01:46:15	+00:31:17
52nd	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	01:46:45	+00:31:47
53rd	Declan Mcelroy	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:47:02	+00:32:04
54th	Justin Black	North Down AC	MV45	01:47:48	+00:32:50
55th	Paul Moore	Unattached	MV40	01:48:45	+00:33:47
56th	Stephen Bickerstaff	Unattached	MV60	01:51:05	+00:36:07
57th	Ian Rainey	Newry City Runners AC	MV40	01:52:07	+00:37:09
58th	Caolán Tierney	Unattached	M	01:52:15	+00:37:17
59th	Steven Morgan	BARF NI	MV45	01:52:20	+00:37:22
60th	Catherine Mcintosh	Newcastle and District AC	FV45	01:53:16	+00:38:18
61st	Patrick Mallon	BARF NI	MV55	01:53:55	+00:38:57
62nd	Martin Coughlan	Unattached	MV50	01:54:06	+00:39:08
63rd	Owen Brady	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:54:10	+00:39:12
64th	Brendan Boggs	Unattached	M	01:54:56	+00:39:58
65th	Stuart Maxwell	East Coast AC	MV45	01:57:01	+00:42:03
66th	Alan Magee	NI Mountain Running Association	MV50	01:57:18	+00:42:20
67th	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	FV55	01:57:55	+00:42:57
68th	Sarah Knight	Unattached	F	01:59:13	+00:44:15
69th	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club	MV40	01:59:16	+00:44:18
70th	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira	MV60	01:59:52	+00:44:54
71st	Adele Tomb	Springwell Running Club	FV50	02:01:21	+00:46:23
72nd	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	02:02:11	+00:47:13
73rd	Mary Mackin	Dromore AC	FV65	02:02:30	+00:47:32
74th	John Crawley	Unattached	MV50	02:03:34	+00:48:36
75th	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55	02:05:13	+00:50:15
76th	Ryan Tierney	Unattached	MV40	02:05:55	+00:50:57
77th	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	02:05:58	+00:51:00
78th	Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Larne AC	F	02:06:13	+00:51:15
79th	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	F	02:07:20	+00:52:22
80th	Clarke Campbell	BARF NI	MV50	02:11:21	+00:56:23
81st	Michael James Welsh Jr	Newry AC	M	02:12:49	+00:57:51
82nd	Michael Welsh	Newry AC	MV55	02:12:51	+00:57:53
83rd	Conor Duffy	Unattached	M	02:14:50	+00:59:52
84th	Sharon Dickenson	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	02:29:10	+01:14:12
85th	Suzi Turley	Unattached	F	02:33:57	+01:18:59
86th	Corinna Woerdemann	Unattached	F	02:33:58	+01:19:00
87th	lan Taylor	BARF NI	MV70	02:56:30	+01:41:32

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA