Flagstaff to Carlingford 2022

June 19, 2022 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 11 miles 3000ft

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Timothy Johnston	Mourne Runners	Μ	01:37:58	
2nd	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	01:42:33	+00:04:35
3rd	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	Μ	01:42:35	+00:04:37
4th	Paul McAnespie	Armagh A.C.	MV45	01:48:05	+00:10:07
5th	Maurice Harte	Newry A.C.	MV45	01:49:36	+00:11:38
6th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	01:51:51	+00:13:53
7th	Donal McMorland	Unattached	Μ	01:55:14	+00:17:16
8th	Lorcan Vallely	Armagh A.C.	MV40	01:55:19	+00:17:21
9th	Jonathan McCloy	BARF	Μ	01:55:21	+00:17:23
10th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF	М	01:55:29	+00:17:31
11th	Keith Johnston	Armagh A.C.	Μ	01:55:39	+00:17:41
12th	Conor Morrow	NIMRA	Μ	01:55:49	+00:17:51
13th	Stephen McCullough	Jog Lisburn A.C.	MV40	01:56:19	+00:18:21
14th	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers	MV45	01:59:23	+00:21:25
15th	Pete Grant	Newcastle A.C.	MV50	02:01:27	+00:23:29
16th	Gareth Kelly	Armagh A.C.	MV45	02:01:38	+00:23:40
17th	Jack Proctor	BARF	Μ	02:02:18	+00:24:20
18th	Jarleth Farrell	Newry City AC	MV40	02:02:21	+00:24:23
19th	Paul Le Blanc	Newry A.C	MV60	02:02:23	+00:24:25
20th	Esther Dickson	Newry A.C.	FV35	02:02:42	+00:24:44
21st	Alan Ritchie	Newcastle A.C.	Μ	02:02:56	+00:24:58
22nd	Adrian Farrell	Unattached	MV40	02:03:02	+00:25:04
23rd	George Savell	Unattached	Μ	02:04:31	+00:26:33
24th	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	MV55	02:06:49	+00:28:51
25th	Alan Elwood	Dromore A.C.	MV50	02:07:41	+00:29:43
26th	James Millar	Mourne Runners	Μ	02:07:50	+00:29:52
27th	Warren Cartmill	Newry A.C.	MV50	02:07:52	+00:29:54
28th	Rory Mulvaney	Newry A.C.	Μ	02:08:04	+00:30:06
29th	Graham Smyth	Lagan Valley A.C.	MV40	02:10:42	+00:32:44
30th	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn A.C.	MV50	02:14:03	+00:36:05
31st	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle A.C.	Μ	02:14:40	+00:36:42
32nd	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	02:14:47	+00:36:49
33rd	Niall Gibney	East Down A.C.	MV40	02:15:13	+00:37:15
34th	William Imrie	Unattached	Μ	02:15:20	+00:37:22
35th	Dominic McLarnon	Moneyglass & District A.C.	MV40	02:15:30	+00:37:32
36th	Karalee McBride	Glenmore A.C.	FV40	02:15:35	+00:37:37
37th	Wayne McGuigan	SI. Gullion Runners	Μ	02:15:47	+00:37:49
38th	Francis Nugent	Blayney Rockets	MV55	02:15:54	+00:37:56
39th	Ciaran McQuade	Armagh A.C.	MV40	02:17:20	+00:39:22
40th	Debbie McConnell	Jog Lisburn A.C.	FV35	02:19:15	+00:41:17
41st	Karen Wilton	Jog Lisburn A.C.	FV45	02:19:20	+00:41:22
42nd	Ivan Millar	Unattached	MV50	02:19:27	+00:41:29
43rd	Tim Lowry	Ballymena Runrs	MV45	02:19:42	+00:41:44
44th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn A.C.	MV50	02:19:56	+00:41:58
45th	Finbarr Gurhy	Unattached	Μ	02:20:13	+00:42:15
46th	Gerry Kingston	Newcastle A.C.	MV55	02:21:22	+00:43:24
47th	Sarah Knight	Unattached	F	02:22:16	+00:44:18
48th	Declan McElroy	Newcastle A.C.	MV55	02:22:32	+00:44:34

Flagstaff to Carlingford 2022

June 19, 2022 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 11 miles 3000ft

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
49th	Conor Morgan	Newry City AC	М	02:24:01	+00:46:03
50th	Lorcan Daly	NCR	М	02:24:28	+00:46:30
51st	Paul Nixon	BARF	MV40	02:24:59	+00:47:01
52nd	lan Rainey	NCR	MV40	02:30:29	+00:52:31
53rd	Ronan McBride	Armagh A.C.	MV40	02:35:48	+00:57:50
54th	Alan Magee	NIMRA	MV50	02:37:09	+00:59:11
55th	Paul Moore	Unattached	MV40	02:43:07	+01:05:09
56th	Noel Carr	Newry A.C	MV45	02:43:21	+01:05:23
57th	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	02:45:59	+01:08:01
58th	Denise Mathers	Mourne Runners	FV55	02:46:11	+01:08:13
59th	Andrew McGibbon	BARF	MV55	02:57:24	+01:19:26
60th	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell	MV40	03:02:03	+01:24:05
61st	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55	03:02:39	+01:24:41
62nd	Ronan Halpenny	Unattached	М	03:07:38	+01:29:40
63rd	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	03:10:16	+01:32:18
64th	Sharon Dickenson	Lagan Valley A.C.	FV45	03:11:05	+01:33:07
65th	Johnny McKinley	Dromore A.C.	MV50	03:15:57	+01:37:59
66th	Matthew McKinley	Unattached	М	03:16:01	+01:38:03
67th	Judith Robinson	Murlough A.C.	FV55	03:16:29	+01:38:31