Scrabo Hill Race 2022

August 18, 2022

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 6.4km 365m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Tom Crudgington	Newcastle and District AC	MU20	00:26:46	
2nd	Timothy Johnston	Mourne Runners	М	00:27:37	+00:00:51
3rd	Sean Mc Ginley	Finn Valley AC	MU20	00:28:12	+00:01:26
4th	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	М	00:28:45	+00:01:59
5th	Jared Martin	Ballydrain Harriers	М	00:28:57	+00:02:11
6th	Ryan Smith	Annadale Striders	MU20	00:29:40	+00:02:54
7th	Owen Carleton	Annadale Striders	М	00:29:42	+00:02:56
8th	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	00:30:23	+00:03:37
9th	Glynn Johnston	Unattached	MV40	00:31:00	+00:04:14
10th	Jonathan Gibson	North Down AC	M	00:31:33	+00:04:47
11th	Simon Hodge	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	00:31:47	+00:05:01
12th	Ben Acheson	North Down AC	MU17	00:32:02	+00:05:16
13th	Alice Flint	BARF NI	F	00:32:13	+00:05:27
14th	Ethan McMullan	Newcastle and District AC	MU20	00:32:16	+00:05:30
15th	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV40	00:32:17	+00:05:31
16th	David Rutherford	Annadale Striders	M	00:32:32	+00:05:46
17th	Ethan O'Kane	Unattached	MU20	00:32:48	+00:06:02
18th	Joshua Muckian	Slieve Gullion Runners	MU17	00:32:53	+00:06:07
19th	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	00:32:54	+00:06:08
20th	Ethan Isles	North Down AC	MU17	00:33:01	+00:06:15
21st	Kyle Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers	М	00:33:43	+00:06:57
22nd	Stephen McCullough	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV40	00:33:49	+00:07:03
23rd	Jacob Crawford	East Down AC	MU17	00:33:52	+00:07:06
24th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М	00:34:00	+00:07:14
25th	Thomas Leitch	Victoria Park and Connswater AC	MV50	00:34:07	+00:07:21
26th	Conor Morrow	NI Mountain Running Association	М	00:34:15	+00:07:29
27th	Ciaran Mccarroll	Finn Valley AC	MU17	00:34:20	+00:07:34
28th	Martin Rea	Unattached	MV40	00:34:21	+00:07:35
29th	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	00:34:25	+00:07:39
30th	David Proctor	Willowfield Harriers	MV40	00:34:28	+00:07:42
31st	Mark Stringer	Unattached	М	00:35:15	+00:08:29
32nd	Eimear Mccarroll	Finn Valley AC	FU20	00:35:19	+00:08:33
33rd	Matt Crawford	NI Mountain Running Association	М	00:35:28	+00:08:42
34th	Poppy Hastings	Mid Ulster AC	FU17	00:35:35	+00:08:49
35th	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	00:35:48	+00:09:02
36th	Luke Tarry	BARF NI	М	00:36:24	+00:09:38
37th	Debbie McConnell	Jog Lisburn Running Club	F	00:36:31	+00:09:45
38th	Niamh Campbell	Mid Ulster AC	FU17	00:36:54	+00:10:08
39th	Katie Graham	Lagan Valley AC	FU17	00:36:59	+00:10:13
40th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	00:37:21	+00:10:35
41st	Adrian Scullion	Knockmany Running Club	MV40	00:37:22	+00:10:36
42nd	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	00:37:23	+00:10:37
43rd	William Mc Causland	Omagh Harriers	MU17	00:37:24	+00:10:38
44th	Eve Welsh	Newry AC	FU17	00:37:32	+00:10:46
45th	Shileen O'Kane	Lagan Valley AC	FV50	00:37:35	+00:10:49
46th	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	FV50	00:38:06	+00:11:20
47th	Richard Cowan	Unattached	MV40	00:38:15	+00:11:29
48th	lan Rainey	Newry City Runners AC	MV40	00:38:26	+00:11:40
	•				

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

Scrabo Hill Race 2022

August 18, 2022

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 6.4km 365m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
49th	John Pugh	Dee Runners	М	00:38:34	+00:11:48
50th	Conor Fanning	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV40	00:38:37	+00:11:51
51st	Oliver Robinson	East Down AC	MU17	00:38:47	+00:12:01
52nd	Michael James Welsh Jr	Newry AC	M	00:38:51	+00:12:05
53rd	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV50	00:39:04	+00:12:18
54th	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	00:39:10	+00:12:24
55th	Cora Scullion	Omagh Harriers	FU17	00:39:20	+00:12:34
56th	Paul Moore	BARF NI	MV40	00:39:33	+00:12:47
57th	Karen Wilton	Jog Lisburn Running Club	FV40	00:39:54	+00:13:08
58th	Christina McConnell	Ballydrain Harriers	F	00:40:12	+00:13:26
59th	Lucy Cheatley	North Down AC	FU17	00:40:37	+00:13:51
60th	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club	MV40	00:40:55	+00:14:09
61st	John Mcconnell	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	00:41:09	+00:14:23
62nd	Ciara Savage	Newcastle and District AC	FU20	00:41:27	+00:14:41
63rd	Simon Wilson	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV40	00:41:46	+00:15:00
64th	Ben Proctor	Willowfield Harriers	MU17	00:41:56	+00:15:10
65th	Patrick McDaid	Newcastle and District AC	MU17	00:42:00	+00:15:14
66th	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira	MV60	00:42:20	+00:15:34
67th	Ross Bingham	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	00:42:21	+00:15:35
68th	Conor Duffy	NI Mountain Running Association	М	00:42:33	+00:15:47
69th	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV40	00:42:36	+00:15:50
70th	Jessica Blaney	Lagan Valley AC	FU17	00:42:38	+00:15:52
71st	Rebecca Magee	Newcastle and District AC	FU20	00:42:51	+00:16:05
72nd	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	FV50	00:43:23	+00:16:37
73rd	Robert Palmer	Unattached	М	00:43:43	+00:16:57
74th=	Ray Cameron	North Belfast Harriers	MV40	00:43:50	+00:17:04
74th=	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV50	00:43:50	+00:17:04
76th	Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Larne AC	F	00:43:54	+00:17:08
77th	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	FV40	00:44:03	+00:17:17
78th	Rohan Anand	BARF NI	M	00:44:06	+00:17:20
79th	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	FV40	00:44:13	+00:17:27
80th	Sarah Milligan	Springwell Running Club	F	00:44:16	+00:17:30
81st	Aideen Hanna	Jog Lisburn Running Club	FV40	00:44:57	+00:18:11
82nd	Mary Mackin	Dromore AC	FV60	00:45:04	+00:18:18
83rd	Steven McIntyre	Jog Moira	MV50	00:45:06	+00:18:20
84th	Jonny Rowntree	Unattached	M	00:45:37	+00:18:51
85th	Kathleen Monteverde	BARF NI	FV50	00:45:54	+00:19:08
86th	Rachel Wallace	Newcastle and District AC	F	00:46:26	+00:19:40
87th	Kathryn Aiken	Dromore AC	FV40	00:47:04	+00:20:18
88th	lan Russell	East Coast AC	MV40	00:47:22	+00:20:36
89th	Sarah Steer	Orangegrove AC	F	00:47:42	+00:20:56
90th	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	00:47:43	+00:20:57
91st	Brian Muckian	Slieve Gullion Runners	MV40	00:48:12	+00:21:26
92nd	David Glass	NI Mountain Running Association	MV50	00:49:48	+00:23:02
93rd	Michael Welsh	Newry AC	MV50	00:49:53	+00:23:07
94th	Sharon Dickenson	Lagan Valley AC	FV40	00:50:28	+00:23:42
95th=	Wendy Purdon	Ballydrain Harriers	FV50	00:52:52	+00:26:06
95th=	Mark Purdon	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	00:52:52	+00:26:06

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

Scrabo Hill Race 2022

August 18, 2022

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 6.4km 365m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
97th	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	00:53:53	+00:27:07
98th	D Russell	East Coast AC	FV40	00:54:13	+00:27:27
99th	Kim McCourt	Unattached	F	00:56:40	+00:29:54
100th	Joanne Gillam	Dee Runners	FV50	00:56:45	+00:29:59
101st	lan Taylor	BARF NI	MV70	01:00:14	+00:33:28
102nd	Judith Dawson	Unattached	FV40	01:01:15	+00:34:29