Buzzard's Roost 2022

September 24, 2022 RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	01:14:56	
2nd	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	01:15:23	+00:00:27
3rd	Joshua Mcatee	Mourne Runners	Μ	01:15:44	+00:00:48
4th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	01:17:10	+00:02:14
5th	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	М	01:18:14	+00:03:18
6th	Alice Flint	BARF NI	F	01:20:37	+00:05:41
7th	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	01:20:57	+00:06:01
8th	Lee O'Boyle	Mallusk Harriers	М	01:22:55	+00:07:59
9th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М	01:25:04	+00:10:08
10th	Mark McElroy	Newry AC	М	01:25:21	+00:10:25
11th	Niall Gibney	East Down AC	MV45	01:26:21	+00:11:25
12th	Jarlath Farrell	Newry City Runners AC	MV40	01:27:38	+00:12:42
13th	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	MV55	01:27:49	+00:12:53
14th	Michael McAuley	Mallusk Harriers	MV45	01:27:52	+00:12:56
15th	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	01:28:01	+00:13:05
16th	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:28:29	+00:13:33
17th	Conor Duffy	Unattached	М	01:28:59	+00:14:03
18th	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC	MV50	01:29:16	+00:14:20
19th	David Smyth	Newcastle	М	01:29:44	+00:14:48
20th	Declan McGrellis	BARF NI	MV50	01:30:22	+00:15:26
21st	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	01:32:09	+00:17:13
22nd	Mark Adamson	BARF NI	М	01:32:46	+00:17:50
23rd	Dominic McLarnon	Unattached	MV40	01:35:02	+00:20:06
24th	Andrew McParland	BARF NI	М	01:35:45	+00:20:49
25th	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	01:35:50	+00:20:54
26th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV45	01:37:58	+00:23:02
27th	Dominic McGreevy	Unattached	MV65	01:38:34	+00:23:38
28th	Bernadette O'kane	Springwell Running Club	F	01:38:39	+00:23:43
29th	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:39:57	+00:25:01
30th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	01:40:26	+00:25:30
31st	Rick McKee	Unattached	MV50	01:40:48	+00:25:52
32nd	Duncan Millar	Ballymena Runners	MV45	01:43:19	+00:28:23
33rd	Luke Tarry	Unattached	М	01:43:56	+00:29:00
34th	Andy Gregg	Larne AC	MV55	01:45:30	+00:30:34
35th	Owen Boden	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:45:46	+00:30:50
36th	Tim Lowry	Ballymena Runners	MV45	01:46:18	+00:31:22
37th	Gavin McKay	East Coast AC	М	01:46:34	+00:31:38
38th	Stephen Purvis	Unattached	MV40	01:51:47	+00:36:51
39th	lan Rainey	Newry City Runners AC	MV40	01:52:45	+00:37:49
40th	Declan Mcelroy	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:59:17	+00:44:21
41st	Justin Maxwell	East Coast AC	MV40	02:05:17	+00:50:21
42nd	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	02:07:16	+00:52:20
43rd	Andy Bridge	BARF NI	MV55	02:13:40	+00:58:44
44th	Adele Tomb	Springwell Running Club	FV50	02:16:09	+01:01:13
45th	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55	02:17:15	+01:02:19
46th	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	02:25:16	+01:10:20
47th	Judith Robinson	Murlough AC	FV55	02:28:11	+01:13:15