Pat Dunbar Memorial

May 27, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 13km 680m

Nac			• •		
	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham		M	01:10:11	00 00 00
2nd	Joshua Mcatee	Mourne Runners	M		+00:00:03
3rd	Donal McMorland	Glenmore AC			+00:04:19
4th	Steven Shields	Unattached	М		+00:05:54
5th	Jack Proctor	BARF NI	М		+00:06:10
6th	David Hicks	Newcastle AC			+00:06:34
7th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М	•	+00:07:13
8th	Mark McElroy	Newry AC			+00:07:20
9th	Maurice Harte	Newry AC	MV45		+00:07:46
10th	James Millar	Mourne Runners	М	01:18:20	+00:08:09
11th	Conor Morrow	NI Mountain Running Association	М	01:18:33	+00:08:22
12th	Lorcan Vallely	Armagh AC	MV40	01:18:39	+00:08:28
13th	Michael McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:19:31	+00:09:20
14th	Warren Cartmill	Newry AC	MV50	01:20:36	+00:10:25
15th	Richard Bell	Mourne Runners	MV45	01:20:54	+00:10:43
16th	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV55	01:21:06	+00:10:55
17th	Roger Aiken	Unattached	MV40	01:21:12	+00:11:01
18th	Esther Dickson	Newry AC	F	01:21:30	+00:11:19
19th	Rory Mulvaney	Newry AC	М	01:22:42	+00:12:31
20th	Gary McEvoy	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:22:56	+00:12:45
21st	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers	MV45	01:24:37	+00:14:26
22nd	William Shields	Mourne Runners	М	01:25:24	+00:15:13
23rd	Gareth Blair	East Antrim Harriers	MV45	01:25:27	+00:15:16
24th	Richard Hanna	Mourne Runners	М	01:26:03	+00:15:52
25th	Simon Reeve	North Belfast Harriers	MV45		+00:16:10
26th	Mark Stringer	BARF NI	М	01:28:08	+00:17:57
	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:28:20	+00:18:09
28th	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	01:28:56	+00:18:45
	Dominic McGreevy	Manx Fell Runners	MV40	01:29:55	+00:19:44
	Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners			+00:19:52
	David Smyth	Newcastle and District AC	М		+00:20:13
	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40		+00:20:31
	Clive Coffey	NI Mountain Running Association			
	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:21:01
	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:21:53
	Cathal Brannigan	Unattached			+00:23:16
	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club			+00:23:55
	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club			+00:24:04
	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners			+00:24:39
	Ciara Coffey	Unattached			+00:24:54
	Rebecca Magee	Newcastle and District AC			+00:25:55
	Dominic McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC			+00:26:52
	John Neill	Unattached			+00:28:23
	Ivan Millar	NI Mountain Running Association			
	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	M		+00:30:12
	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М		+00:31:27
	Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners			+00:32:30
48th	Jonathan Bell	Mourne Runners	MV40	01:42:59	+00:32:48

Pat Dunbar Memorial

May 27, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 13km 680m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
49th	Shirley Farnan	BARF NI	FV55	01:43:03	+00:32:52
50th	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	01:43:05	+00:32:54
51st	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	01:43:14	+00:33:03
52nd	Ciarán McAleenan	Mourne Runners	MV60	01:43:28	+00:33:17
53rd	Johnny McKinley	Dromore AC	MV50	01:45:52	+00:35:41
54th	Colin McGinty	Omagh Harriers	М	01:46:44	+00:36:33
55th	Patricia Shields	Murlough AC	FV60	01:50:07	+00:39:56
56th	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	01:50:10	+00:39:59
57th	Zachary Askham	BARF NI	М	01:52:14	+00:42:03
58th	Colin Masson	Unattached	MV50	01:52:19	+00:42:08
59th	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55	01:58:55	+00:48:44
60th	Stephen Murdock	Mourne Runners	MV60	01:58:59	+00:48:48
61st	Owen-Roe Brogan	Unattached	М	02:02:32	+00:52:21
62nd	Conor Duffy	NI Mountain Running Association	М	02:04:42	+00:54:31
63rd	Sarah Steer	Orangegrove AC	F	02:08:14	+00:58:03
64th	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	02:18:55	+01:08:44
65th	Richard Wilson	BARF NI	MV40	02:21:16	+01:11:05
66th	Naomi Montgomery	Coastal Runners	FV40	02:24:39	+01:14:28
67th	Emma Donnelly	Ballymena Runners	FV45	02:24:40	+01:14:29
68th	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	02:32:17	+01:22:06