Flagstaff to Carlingford 2023

June 18, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 11 miles 3000ft

Dag			C-4	T:	Dahind
	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Shane Lynch	Glenmore AC		01:47:29	.00.00.04
2nd	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners			+00:00:21
3rd	Andrew Tees	BARF			+00:02:14
4th	Ryan Stewart	Unnattached	M		+00:02:26
5th	Paul McAnespie	Armagh AC			+00:02:45
6th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	M		+00:02:54
7th	Donal McMorland	Glenmore AC			+00:10:04
8th	John Marrs	Glens Runners			+00:10:13
9th	Jonathan McCloy	BARF	M		+00:12:23
	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М		+00:16:45
	Jack Proctor	BARF	М		+00:20:06
	Mark McElroy	Newry AC			+00:20:08
	Rónán Davison-Kernan		М		+00:20:20
	Conor Morrow	NIMRA	М		+00:20:38
	Esther Dickson	Newry AC	F		+00:23:00
16th	Lorcan Vallely	Armagh AC	MV40	02:10:40	+00:23:11
	Dominic McLarnon	Glens Runners			+00:23:15
_	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners			+00:23:17
19th	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV55	02:11:23	+00:23:54
20th	Warren Cartmill	Newry AC	MV50	02:11:40	+00:24:11
	David Smyth	Newcastle AC	М	02:12:05	+00:24:36
22nd	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	02:15:39	+00:28:10
23rd	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	02:15:53	+00:28:24
24th	Maurice Harte	Newry AC	MV45	02:18:10	+00:30:41
25th	Wayne McGuigan	Slieve Gullion Runners	М	02:22:17	+00:34:48
26th	Alexa James	Carmen Runners	F	02:22:30	+00:35:01
27th	Declan McGrellis	BARF	MV50	02:22:44	+00:35:15
28th	Gareth Blair	East Antrim Harriers	MV45	02:23:34	+00:36:05
29th	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	02:23:37	+00:36:08
30th	Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners	MV50	02:23:44	+00:36:15
31st	Alan Elwood	Dromore AC	MV50	02:24:27	+00:36:58
32nd	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	MV60	02:25:06	+00:37:37
33rd	Padraig Muldoon	Armagh AC	MV55	02:27:19	+00:39:50
34th	Paul Moore	BARF	MV45	02:27:59	+00:40:30
35th	Clive Coffey	Physio and Co	MV55	02:28:47	+00:41:18
36th	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners	MV50	02:30:58	+00:43:29
	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle AC	М	02:31:38	+00:44:09
	Laurence Dorman	Mourne Runners	MV45	02:31:44	+00:44:15
39th	Francis Nugent	NIMRA	MV55	02:32:05	+00:44:36
	Simon Reeve	North Belfast Harriers			+00:45:22
	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC			+01:01:02
	Colin McGinty	Omagh Harriers	М		+01:01:20
	Chris Jenkins	Victoria Park and Connswater			+01:01:34
	Joe Wilson	Unnattached			+01:02:03
	Ronan McBride	Armagh AC			+01:03:51
	Ciarán McAleenan	Mourne Runners			+01:05:10
	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club			+01:05:15
	Ronan McAuley	Unnattached	M		+01:05:20
7001	Nonan Monaley	Jillattaoriou	IVI	JE.UE.73	01.00.20

Flagstaff to Carlingford 2023

June 18, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 11 miles 3000ft

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
49th	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	02:54:28	+01:06:59
50th	Ian Rainey	NIMRA	MV40	02:58:17	+01:10:48
51st	Andrew McGibbon	BARF	MV55	03:06:52	+01:19:23
52nd	Patricia Shields	Murlough AC	FV60	03:24:36	+01:37:07
53rd	Andrew Wallace	Ballydrain Harriers	MV55	03:24:47	+01:37:18
54th	Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners	FV45	03:24:51	+01:37:22
55th	Rachel Wallace	Newcastle AC	F	03:41:15	+01:53:46
56th	Alan Beatty	Unnattached	MV55	03:43:12	+01:55:43
57th	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	FV40	03:43:32	+01:56:03
58th	Adele Tomb	Springwell Harriers	FV50	03:43:33	+01:56:04
59th	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	03:44:54	+01:57:25
60th	Liam Smyth	Murlough AC	MV50	03:45:57	+01:58:28
61st	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	03:53:18	+02:05:49
62nd	l lan Taylor	BARF	MV75	04:45:52	+02:58:23
	Shirley Farnan	BARF	FV55	m6	