# Spelga Skyline 2023

July 01, 2023

### **RESULTS - PROVISIONAL**

## Race 21km 1550m

	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	M	02:36:30	
2nd	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	02:39:48	+00:03:18
3rd	Joshua Mcatee	Unattached	М	02:42:22	+00:05:52
4th	Jack Proctor	BARF NI	М	02:46:45	+00:10:15
5th	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	02:46:55	+00:10:25
6th	Ashley Crutchley	Unattached	MU23	02:47:21	+00:10:51
7th	Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М	02:48:52	+00:12:22
8th	Glynn Johnston	BARF NI	MV45	02:52:11	+00:15:41
9th	Marcus Bishop	IMRA	М	02:53:11	+00:16:41
10th	Conor Morrow	NI Mountain Running Association	М	02:53:54	+00:17:24
11th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	02:55:26	+00:18:56
12th	Mark McElroy	Newry AC	MV40	02:56:09	+00:19:39
13th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М	03:01:51	+00:25:21
14th	Ciaran Goss	Unattached	MU23	03:01:58	+00:25:28
15th	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	03:03:07	+00:26:37
16th	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	03:04:47	+00:28:17
17th	Esther Dickson	Newry AC	F	03:07:33	+00:31:03
18th	Dominic McLarnon	Glens Runners	MV40	03:08:39	+00:32:09
19th	William Imrie	BARF NI	М	03:12:11	+00:35:41
20th	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	03:14:04	+00:37:34
21st	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers	MV45	03:15:23	+00:38:53
22nd	Con Halpin	Unattached	М	03:17:59	+00:41:29
23rd	Diane Wilson	Dromore AC	FV50	03:18:44	+00:42:14
24th	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	MV55	03:20:54	+00:44:24
25th	Michael McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	М	03:21:44	+00:45:14
26th	Declan McGrellis	BARF NI	MV50	03:23:11	+00:46:41
27th	Clive Bailey	Unattached	MV50	03:24:14	+00:47:44
28th	Gareth Kelly	Armagh AC	MV45	03:25:04	+00:48:34
29th	Tim Wilson	BARF NI	MV45	03:25:33	+00:49:03
30th	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	03:27:43	+00:51:13
31st	Alan Elwood	Dromore AC	MV50	03:27:54	+00:51:24
32nd	Richard Bradley	Galbally Runners	M	03:31:05	+00:54:35
33rd	Gareth Blair	Unattached	MV45	03:34:09	+00:57:39
34th	Ivan Millar	NI Mountain Running Association	MV50	03:34:26	+00:57:56
35th	Colin Brennan	Springwell Running Club	MV60	03:34:50	+00:58:20
36th	Colm Kelly	BARF NI	MV40	03:39:07	+01:02:37
37th	Craig Bell	NI Mountain Running Association	MV55	03:44:04	+01:07:34
38th	Craig McCauley	Mourne Runners	MV50	03:45:41	+01:09:11
39th	Kevin Murdock	Team Purple	MV55	03:49:39	+01:13:09
40th	Stephen Bickerstaff	Unattached	MV60	03:49:55	+01:13:25

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

# Spelga Skyline 2023

July 01, 2023

### **RESULTS - PROVISIONAL**

## Race 21km 1550m

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
41st	Joanna Wheeler Connon	Glens Runners	FV40	03:50:19	+01:13:49
42nd	John Pugh	Unattached	М	03:51:35	+01:15:05
43rd	David Bell	Mourne Runners	MV60	03:53:18	+01:16:48
44th	Caolán Tierney	Unattached	М	03:54:10	+01:17:40
45th	Cameron Brush	Unattached	М	03:56:36	+01:20:06
46th	Max Carnson	Team Dickhead	MV40	03:56:49	+01:20:19
47th	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	FV55	03:56:56	+01:20:26
48th	Jim Patterson	Newcastle and District AC	MV75	03:57:12	+01:20:42
49th	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	03:57:25	+01:20:55
50th	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	04:01:56	+01:25:26
51st	Patricia Shields	Murlough AC	FV60	04:04:34	+01:28:04
52nd	Colin McGinty	Omagh Harriers	М	04:05:14	+01:28:44
53rd	Owen Brady	Newcastle and District AC	MV45	04:05:49	+01:29:19
54th	Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Larne AC	F	04:07:55	+01:31:25
55th	Denise Mathers	Mourne Runners	FV55	04:10:19	+01:33:49
56th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	04:10:33	+01:34:03
57th	Aaron Montgomery	Newry AC	MV45	04:11:33	+01:35:03
58th	Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV50	04:24:58	+01:48:28
59th	Jurgita Mccormick	Dromore AC	FV40	04:26:19	+01:49:49
60th	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	04:28:22	+01:51:52
61st	Emma Greer	Edinburgh University Hare and Hounds	FU23	04:37:57	+02:01:27
62nd	Isabelle Taylor	Unattached			+02:01:28
63rd	John Crawley	1ZERO1 Athletes	MV55	04:49:13	+02:12:43
64th	Andrew Mc Gibbon	BARF NI	MV55	05:09:27	+02:32:57
65th	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	05:15:49	+02:39:19
66th	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	05:16:13	+02:39:43
67th	Melanie O Connor	Unattached	FV40	05:20:20	+02:43:50
68th	Ciaran O Connor	Unattached	MV40	05:20:23	+02:43:53
69th	Naomi Montgomery	NI Mountain Running Association	FV40	05:39:16	+03:02:46
70th	Emma Donnelly	Ballymena Runners	FV45	05:39:18	+03:02:48
	Carolyn Crawford	Unattached	FV40	rtd	
	Kathleen Monteverde	BARF NI	FV60	rtd	
	John Neill	Unattached	MV45	rtd	
	James Millar	Mourne Runners	М	rtd	