Scrabo Hill Race 2023

August 03, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 6.4km 365m

ixac		7.4KIII 303III				
Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	21	Ashley Crutchley	Unattached	M	00:28:51	
2nd	23	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М		+00:00:36
3rd	59	Joshua Mcatee	Mourne Runners	М		+00:00:39
4th	106	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	00:29:45	+00:00:54
5th	91	Luke O Doherty	Mid Ulster AC			+00:01:26
6th	50	Glynn Johnston	BARF NI	MV45	00:30:24	+00:01:33
7th	49	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М		+00:01:42
8th	26	Luke Donnelly	Carmen Runners	М	00:30:39	+00:01:48
9th	75	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	00:31:38	+00:02:47
10th	81	James Millar	Mourne Runners	М		+00:02:50
11th	18	Martin Cox	Unattached	MV40	00:31:42	+00:02:51
12th	60	Ciaran Mccarroll	Finn valley ac	MU18	00:31:55	+00:03:04
13th	63	Eoin McConnell	North Belfast Harriers	MU18	00:31:58	+00:03:07
14th	77	Ethan McMullan	Newcastle and District AC	MU18	00:32:12	+00:03:21
15th	40	Maurice Harte	Newry AC	MV45	00:32:14	+00:03:23
16th=	66	Patrick McDaid	Newcastle and District AC	MU18	00:32:57	+00:04:06
16th=	90	Terence Murphy	BARF NI	MV40	00:32:57	+00:04:06
18th	32	Charlie Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MU18	00:33:23	+00:04:32
19th	14	Warren Cartmill	Newry AC	MV50	00:33:52	+00:05:01
20th	69	Michael McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	М	00:33:55	+00:05:04
21st	52	Gareth Kelly	Armagh AC	MV45	00:34:24	+00:05:33
22nd	105	Peter Tees	Springwell Running Club	М	00:34:31	+00:05:40
23rd	35	Katie Graham	Unattached	FU18	00:34:34	+00:05:43
24th	53	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers	MV45	00:34:40	+00:05:49
25th	5	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV50	00:35:07	+00:06:16
26th	38	Gareth Hardy	BARF NI	MV40	00:35:12	+00:06:21
27th	104	Luke Tarry	BARF NI	М	00:35:20	+00:06:29
28th	72	Euan McIntosh	Newcastle and District AC	MU18	00:35:23	+00:06:32
29th	61	Eimear Mccarroll	Finn valley ac	F	00:35:34	+00:06:43
30th	31	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	00:35:50	+00:06:59
31st	22	Tanya Cumming	Willowfield Harriers	FV40	00:36:00	+00:07:09
32nd	2	Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners	MV50	00:36:05	+00:07:14
33rd	79	Andrew McParland	BARF NI	М	00:36:26	+00:07:35
34th	86	Paul Moore	BARF NI	MV45	00:36:42	+00:07:51
35th	48	Alexa James	Carmen Runners	F	00:36:46	+00:07:55
36th	10	Yasin Brannigan	Newcastle and District AC	MU18	00:36:48	+00:07:57
37th	121	Karen Wilton	Jog Lisburn Running Club	FV50	00:37:07	+00:08:16
38th	92	Bernadette O'kane	Springwell Running Club	F	00:37:11	+00:08:20
39th	67	Ryan Mcdonald	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	00:37:17	+00:08:26
40th=	28	Mark Dugan	Ballydrain Harriers	MV55	00:37:19	+00:08:28
40th=	95	John Pugh	Dee Runners	М	00:37:19	+00:08:28
42nd	114	Michael James Welsh	Newry AC	М	00:37:30	+00:08:39
43rd=	51	Louise Jones	Unattached	FV40	00:37:34	+00:08:43
43rd=	94	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	FV50	00:37:34	+00:08:43
45th	46	Laurence Irwin	Ballydrain Harriers	MV40	00:37:35	+00:08:44
46th	11	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	00:37:39	+00:08:48
47th	68	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	00:37:57	+00:09:06
48th	88	Clive Coffey	Unattached	MV55	00:37:59	+00:09:08

Scrabo Hill Race 2023

August 03, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 6.4km 365m

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
49th	54	Ethan Lappin	Coastal Runners			+00:09:28
50th=	96	Clair Quigley	North Down AC			+00:09:45
50th=		Andrew Willis	Jog Lisburn Running Club			
52nd	15	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC			+00:09:52
	70	Dominic McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC			
53rd=		Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:09:57
55th	82	Ivan Millar	Unattached			+00:10:10
56th	80	Duncan Millar	Ballymena Runners			+00:10:11
57th	34	Marisa Friedrich	Unattached	F		+00:10:17
58th	37	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club	•		+00:10:28
59th	6	Sophia Barr	Willowfield Harriers	F		+00:10:29
60th	97	Anna Russell	Letterkenny Athletic Club	-		+00:10:42
61st	29	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:10:43
62nd		Victoria Smyth	Ballydrain Harriers	F		+00:10:52
63rd	12	Niamh Campbell	Mid Ulster AC	-		+00:11:00
64th		Tim Wilson	BARF NI			+00:11:12
65th		Adrian Williams	Unattached			+00:11:29
66th		Andrew Topping	East Coast AC			+00:11:31
67th	4	Gary Arbuthnot	Willowfield Harriers			+00:11:35
68th	•	Michael Welsh	Newry AC			+00:11:39
69th		Brian Welch	Unattached			+00:11:42
70th	64	Laura McConville	Carrick Aces AC	F		+00:11:46
71st	39	Michael Harris	Jog Lisburn Running Club	· ·		
72nd		Colin Watson	Dromore AC			+00:11:54
73rd	47	Amanda Jackson	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:11:58
74th	57	Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira			+00:12:06
75th	73	Nicola McIntyre	Jog Moira			+00:12:15
76th	78	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC			+00:12:28
77th	83	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:12:35
78th	3	William Alexander	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:12:55
79th	44	Gary Hunsdale	Coastal Runners			+00:13:00
80th		Simon Wilson	Jog Lisburn Running Club			
81st	76	Brendan McKenna	Unattached	М		+00:13:09
82nd	62	Una McConnell	North Belfast Harriers			+00:13:15
83rd	56	Andrew Mc Gibbon	BARF NI			+00:13:44
84th	30	Shirley Farnan	BARF NI			+00:13:57
85th	27	Conor Duffy	Unattached	М	00:43:00	+00:14:09
86th	20	Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners	FV45	00:43:18	+00:14:27
87th	7	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55	00:43:24	+00:14:33
88th	43	Karen Houston	BARF NI	FV40	00:43:49	+00:14:58
89th	99	Patricia Shields	Murlough AC			+00:15:00
90th	58	Sinead-Marie Mcallister		F	00:44:23	+00:15:32
91st	19	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	FV40	00:44:25	+00:15:34
92nd	119	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	00:45:23	+00:16:32
93rd	74	Steven McIntyre	Jog Moira			+00:16:37
94th		Vicky Ward	BARF NI	F		+00:16:52
95th	13	Clarke Campbell	BARF NI	MV55		+00:16:59
96th	87	Katherine Moore	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:17:12
			•			

Scrabo Hill Race 2023

August 03, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Race 6.4km 365m

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
97th	103	Chris Stevenson	Coastal runners	MV45	00:46:04	+00:17:13
98th	84	Kathleen Monteverde	BARF NI	FV60	00:46:58	+00:18:07
99th	85	Naomi Montgomery	Unattached	FV40	00:47:12	+00:18:21
100th	36	Brian Graham	Unattached	MV40	00:47:39	+00:18:48
101st	102	Sarah Steer	Orangegrove AC	F	00:49:41	+00:20:50
102nd	24	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	00:50:08	+00:21:17
103rd	17	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV70	00:55:00	+00:26:09