August 26, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

M Open

	pen				
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	01:17:11	
2nd	Joshua Mcatee	Mourne Runners	M	01:17:14	+00:00:03
3rd	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	01:18:08	+00:00:57
4th	Shane Lynch	Glenmore AC	MV40	01:19:15	+00:02:04
5th	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	M	01:20:49	+00:03:38
6th	James Millar	Mourne Runners	М	01:21:02	+00:03:51
7th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	M	01:21:21	+00:04:10
8th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	01:22:16	+00:05:05
9th	Marcus Bishop	NIMRA	M	01:28:57	+00:11:46
10th	Jack Proctor	BARF NI	М	01:29:30	+00:12:19
11th	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV50	01:30:42	+00:13:31
12th	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	01:32:09	+00:14:58
13th	Edward O Connor	Brothers pearse	М	01:34:42	+00:17:31
14th	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М	01:34:53	+00:17:42
15th	Andrew Elwood	Durham University AXC	М	01:34:56	+00:17:45
16th	William Imrie	BARF NI	М	01:35:00	+00:17:49
17th	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	01:35:11	+00:18:00
18th	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers	MV45	01:35:15	+00:18:04
	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	01:36:04	+00:18:53
20th	Roger Aiken	Dromore AC	MV40	01:36:52	+00:19:41
	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	01:37:47	+00:20:36
	Declan McGrellis	BARF NI	MV50	01:38:19	+00:21:08
	Graham Smyth	Lagan Valley AC			+00:21:53
	Michael McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC			+00:24:00
	Gareth Kelly	Armagh AC			+00:24:06
	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC			
	Peter Reed	East Antrim Harriers	М		+00:24:35
	Mike Jordan	IMRA	М		+00:24:48
	Alan Elwood	Dromore AC			+00:25:51
	Conor Duffy	Newcastle and District AC	M		+00:26:47
	Joe Wilson	Unattached			+00:27:34
	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC			+00:28:36
	Gareth Hardy	BARF NI			+00:28:41
	Dominic McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC			
	Ryan Mcdonald	Newcastle and District AC			
	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	M		+00:30:47
	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:32:40
	Ivan Millar	Unattached			+00:33:16
	Mickey Flynn	Newcastle AC			+00:33:58
	Ian Rainey	NIMRA			+00:34:01
	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC			+00:35:28
	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners			+00:37:24
	James McLornan	Ballymena Runners			+00.37.24
		Unattached			
	Caolán Tierney		M		+00:38:12
	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:39:48
	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club			+00:40:18
	John Pugh	Dee Runners	M		+00:41:27
4ชเท	Brian Smyth	Unattached	IVI V 6U	UZ:UU:42	+00:43:31

August 26, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

M Open

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
49th Kevin O Riordan	Unattached	MV40 (02:02:38	+00:45:27
50th Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60 (02:08:28	+00:51:17
51st Colin Masson	Unattached	MV50 (02:08:53	+00:51:42
52nd Johnny McKinley	Dromore AC	MV50 (02:09:16	+00:52:05
53rd Paddy Ritchie	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50 (02:14:25	+00:57:14
54th Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55 (02:14:40	+00:57:29
55th Andy Bridge	BARF NI	MV60 (02:23:52	+01:06:41
56th Conor Duffy	NIMRA	М (02:33:59	+01:16:48

F Open

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F	01:38:48	
2nd	Bernadette Quinn	Springwell Running Club	F	01:42:03	+00:03:15
3rd	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	FV50	01:46:12	+00:07:24
4th	Sarah Graham	Mourne Runners	F	01:51:14	+00:12:26
5th	Catherine Mcintosh	Unattached	FV45	01:55:29	+00:16:41
6th	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC	FV40	01:55:31	+00:16:43
7th	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	FV55	02:01:02	+00:22:14
8th	Kathryn Meade	Newry AC	FV40	02:02:51	+00:24:03
9th	Rebecca Carolan	IMRA	FV45	02:03:01	+00:24:13
10th	Patricia Shields	Murlough AC	FV60	02:09:59	+00:31:11
11th	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	02:10:30	+00:31:42
12th	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	FV40	02:11:45	+00:32:57
13th	Ciara Ryan	Unattached	FV45	02:12:11	+00:33:23
14th	Aisling Crawley	1ZERO1 Athletes	FV45	02:21:08	+00:42:20
15th	Laura McCloskey	Unattached	FV40	02:23:05	+00:44:17

MV40

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	01:18:08	
2nd	Shane Lynch	Glenmore AC	MV40	01:19:15	+00:01:07
3rd	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	01:22:16	+00:04:08
4th	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	01:32:09	+00:14:01
5th	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	01:36:04	+00:17:56
6th	Roger Aiken	Dromore AC	MV40	01:36:52	+00:18:44
7th	Graham Smyth	Lagan Valley AC	MV40	01:39:04	+00:20:56
8th	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	01:44:45	+00:26:37
9th	Gareth Hardy	BARF NI	MV40	01:45:52	+00:27:44
10th	Ryan Mcdonald	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:46:18	+00:28:10
11th	Mickey Flynn	Newcastle AC	MV40	01:51:09	+00:33:01
12th	Ian Rainey	NIMRA	MV40	01:51:12	+00:33:04
13th	James McLornan	Ballymena Runners	MV40	01:54:52	+00:36:44
14th	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club	MV40	01:57:29	+00:39:21
15th	Kevin O Riordan	Unattached	MV40	02:02:38	+00:44:30

August 26, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

MV45

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers	MV45	01:35:15	
2nd	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	01:37:47	+00:02:32
3rd	Gareth Kelly	Armagh AC	MV45	01:41:17	+00:06:02

MV50

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV50	01:30:42	
2nd	Declan McGrellis	BARF NI	MV50	01:38:19	+00:07:37
3rd	Alan Elwood	Dromore AC	MV50	01:43:02	+00:12:20
4th	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	01:49:51	+00:19:09
5th	Ivan Millar	Unattached	MV50	01:50:27	+00:19:45
6th	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	01:56:59	+00:26:17
7th	Colin Masson	Unattached	MV50	02:08:53	+00:38:11
8th	Johnny McKinley	Dromore AC	MV50	02:09:16	+00:38:34
9th	Paddy Ritchie	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	02:14:25	+00:43:43

MV55

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	01:35:11	
2nd	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC	MV55	01:41:29	+00:06:18
3rd	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	MV55	01:52:39	+00:17:28
4th	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners	MV55	01:54:35	+00:19:24
5th	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55	02:14:40	+00:39:29

MV60

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Brian Smyth	Unattached	MV60	02:00:42	
2nd	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	02:08:28	+00:07:46
3rd	Andv Bridge	BARF NI	MV60	02:23:52	+00:23:10

MV65

Pos Name	Club	Cat	Time Behind

1st Dominic McGreevy Newcastle and District AC MV65 01:45:53

FV40

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC	FV40	01:55:31	
2nd	Kathryn Meade	Newry AC	FV40	02:02:51	+00:07:20
3rd	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	FV40	02:11:45	+00:16:14
4th	Laura McCloskey	Unattached	FV40	02:23:05	+00:27:34

August 26, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

FV45

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Catherine Mcintosh	Unattached	FV45	01:55:29	
2nd	Rebecca Carolan	IMRA	FV45	02:03:01	+00:07:32
3rd	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	02:10:30	+00:15:01
4th	Ciara Ryan	Unattached	FV45	02:12:11	+00:16:42
5th	Aisling Crawley	1ZERO1 Athletes	FV45	02:21:08	+00:25:39

FV50

Pos Name Club Cat Time Behind

1st Amanda Perry Ballydrain Harriers FV50 01:46:12

FV55

Pos Name Club Cat Time Behind

1st Aine McNeill Dromore AC FV55 02:01:02

FV60

Pos Name Club Cat Time Behind

1st Patricia Shields Murlough AC FV60 02:09:59