The Two Towers

August 26, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

	RESULTS - PROVISIONAL				
Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М	01:17:11	
2nd	Joshua Mcatee	Mourne Runners	М	01:17:14	+00:00:03
3rd	Jonny Steede	Glens Runners	MV40	01:18:08	+00:00:57
4th	Shane Lynch	Glenmore AC	MV40	01:19:15	+00:02:04
5th	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	М	01:20:49	+00:03:38
6th	James Millar	Mourne Runners	М	01:21:02	+00:03:51
7th	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М	01:21:21	+00:04:10
8th	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV40	01:22:16	+00:05:05
9th	Marcus Bishop	NIMRA	М	01:28:57	+00:11:46
10th	Jack Proctor	BARF NI	М	01:29:30	+00:12:19
11th	Clive Bailey	Mourne Runners	MV50	01:30:42	+00:13:31
12th	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	01:32:09	+00:14:58
13th	Edward O Connor	Brothers pearse	М		+00:17:31
	Ronan Davison-Kernan	·	М		+00:17:42
	Andrew Elwood	Durham University AXC	М		+00:17:45
	William Imrie	BARF NI	М		+00:17:49
_	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers			+00:18:00
	James Lappin	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:18:04
	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners			+00:18:53
	Roger Aiken	Dromore AC			+00:19:41
	8	North Down AC			+00:19:41
	David McKeague	BARF NI			
	Declan McGrellis				+00:21:08
	Martsje Hell	North Belfast Harriers	F		+00:21:37
	Graham Smyth	Lagan Valley AC			+00:21:53
	Michael McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	M		+00:24:00
	Gareth Kelly	Armagh AC			+00:24:06
	Pete Grant	Newcastle and District AC			
	Peter Reed	East Antrim Harriers	М		+00:24:35
	Mike Jordan	IMRA	М		+00:24:48
	Bernadette Quinn	Springwell Running Club	F		+00:24:52
	Alan Elwood	Dromore AC			+00:25:51
32nd	Conor Duffy	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:43:58	+00:26:47
33rd	Joe Wilson	Unattached	MV40	01:44:45	+00:27:34
34th	Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	М	01:45:47	+00:28:36
35th	Gareth Hardy	BARF NI	MV40	01:45:52	+00:28:41
36th	Dominic McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	MV65	01:45:53	+00:28:42
37th	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers	FV50	01:46:12	+00:29:01
38th	Ryan Mcdonald	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	01:46:18	+00:29:07
39th	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	01:47:58	+00:30:47
40th	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	01:49:51	+00:32:40
41st	Ivan Millar	Unattached	MV50	01:50:27	+00:33:16
42nd	Mickey Flynn	Newcastle AC	MV40	01:51:09	+00:33:58
	Ian Rainey	NIMRA	MV40	01:51:12	+00:34:01
	Sarah Graham	Mourne Runners	F		+00:34:03
	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC	•		+00:35:28
	Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners			+00:37:24
	James McLornan	Ballymena Runners			+00:37:41
	Caolán Tierney	Unattached	M		+00:38:12
	Catherine Mcintosh	Unattached			+00:38:18
	_	<u> </u>			+00:38:20
อบเท	Ciara Coffey	Newry AC	FV40	01.55:31	+00.36.20

SPORTident Event Timing Solutions www.sportident.co.uk Licensed to: NIMRA

The Two Towers

August 26, 2023

RESULTS - PROVISIONAL

Pos	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
51st	Mark Elliott	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	01:56:59	+00:39:48
52nd	Shirhaan Hameed	Springwell Running Club	MV40	01:57:29	+00:40:18
53rd	John Pugh	Dee Runners	М	01:58:38	+00:41:27
54th	Brian Smyth	Unattached	MV60	02:00:42	+00:43:31
55th	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC	FV55	02:01:02	+00:43:51
56th	Kevin O Riordan	Unattached	MV40	02:02:38	+00:45:27
57th	Kathryn Meade	Newry AC	FV40	02:02:51	+00:45:40
58th	Rebecca Carolan	IMRA	FV45	02:03:01	+00:45:50
59th	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	02:08:28	+00:51:17
60th	Colin Masson	Unattached	MV50	02:08:53	+00:51:42
61st	Johnny McKinley	Dromore AC	MV50	02:09:16	+00:52:05
62nd	Patricia Shields	Murlough AC	FV60	02:09:59	+00:52:48
63rd	Debbie Mingout	Ballydrain Harriers	FV45	02:10:30	+00:53:19
64th	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club	FV40	02:11:45	+00:54:34
65th	Ciara Ryan	Unattached	FV45	02:12:11	+00:55:00
66th	Paddy Ritchie	Ballydrain Harriers	MV50	02:14:25	+00:57:14
67th	Alan Beatty	Unattached	MV55	02:14:40	+00:57:29
68th	Aisling Crawley	1ZERO1 Athletes	FV45	02:21:08	+01:03:57
69th	Laura McCloskey	Unattached	FV40	02:23:05	+01:05:54
70th	Andy Bridge	BARF NI	MV60	02:23:52	+01:06:41
71st	Conor Duffy	NIMRA	М	02:33:59	+01:16:48