# **Glenariffe Mountain Race 2024**

March 09, 2024

## **RESULTS - PROVISIONAL**

# 9.7km 370m

_		37 UIII		_		
Pos		Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
1st		Tom Crudgington	Newcastle and District AC	MU23	00:43:14	
2nd		Ryan Stewart	Unattached	М		+00:00:58
3rd	3	Adam Cunningham	Mourne Runners	М		+00:01:44
4th	16	Ashley Crutchley	Newcastle and District AC	MU23	00:45:09	+00:01:55
5th	82	Joshua Mcatee	Mourne Runners	М		+00:02:04
6th	12	Andrew Tees	BARF NI	MV40	00:45:52	+00:02:38
7th	87	Keith Johnston	Armagh AC	М		+00:02:51
8th	80	Jonathan Scott	Mourne Runners	М	00:46:17	+00:03:03
9th	67	Jack Mckenna	Ballymena Runners	М	00:46:23	+00:03:09
10th	61	Glynn Johnston	BARF NI	MV45	00:47:06	+00:03:52
11th	114	Paul Mcanespie	Armagh AC	MV50	00:47:58	+00:04:44
12th	92	Lorcan Vallely	Armagh AC	MV40	00:48:09	+00:04:55
13th	39	David Hicks	Newcastle and District AC	MV40	00:48:28	+00:05:14
14th	79	Jonathan McCloy	BARF NI	М	00:49:07	+00:05:53
15th	69	Jack Duncan	Unattached	М	00:49:17	+00:06:03
16th	40	David McKeague	North Down AC	MV45	00:49:19	+00:06:05
17th	74	John Marrs	Glens Runners	MV45	00:49:23	+00:06:09
18th	99	Michael McGreevy	Newcastle and District AC	М	00:49:24	+00:06:10
19th	68	Jack Proctor	BARF NI	М	00:49:44	+00:06:30
20th	135	Stephen Hoey	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV55	00:49:53	+00:06:39
21st	71	Jason Wilson	Ballymena Runners	М	00:50:36	+00:07:22
22nd	28	Christopher Toner	Unattached	М	00:50:58	+00:07:44
23rd	15	Andrew Falconer	Unattached	М	00:51:52	+00:08:38
24th	122	Richard Bell	Mourne Runners	MV45	00:51:59	+00:08:45
25th	27	Chris Collins	East Antrim Harriers	MV40	00:52:00	+00:08:46
26th	146	William Fleck	Ballymena Runners	MV45	00:52:16	+00:09:02
27th	49	Dominic McLarnon	Glens Runners	MV45	00:52:23	+00:09:09
28th	94	Mark Alexander	Ballymena Runners	MV50	00:52:28	+00:09:14
29th	125	Ronan Davison-Kernan	BARF NI	М	00:52:49	+00:09:35
30th	6	Áine Gosling	Newcastle and District AC	FV40	00:52:57	+00:09:43
31st	105	Niall Wheeler	Glens Runners	MV40	00:53:00	+00:09:46
32nd	54	Gareth Blair	East Antrim Harriers	MV45	00:53:06	+00:09:52
33rd	116	Peter Tees	Springwell Running Club	М	00:53:20	+00:10:06
34th	139	Tim Lowry	Ballymena Runners	MV45	00:53:25	+00:10:11
35th	145	William Imrie	BARF NI	М	00:53:56	+00:10:42
36th	46	Declan McGrellis	BARF NI	MV50	00:54:13	+00:10:59
37th	37	Corey Urwin	Unattached	MV50	00:54:16	+00:11:02
38th	118	Peter Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MU23	00:54:26	+00:11:12
39th	129	Sam Herron	Mourne Runners	MV40	00:54:40	+00:11:26
40th	117	Peter McEvoy	Mourne Runners	М	00:54:44	+00:11:30
41st	19	Billy Reed	East Antrim Harriers	MV55	00:54:54	+00:11:40
42nd	121	Richard Hanna	Mourne Runners	М	00:55:13	+00:11:59
43rd	137	Tanya Cumming	Newcastle and District AC	FV40	00:55:18	+00:12:04
44th		Sarah Hanna	Mourne Runners	F	00:55:19	+00:12:05
45th	96	Mark Weir	North Down AC	MV50		+00:12:10
46th	106	Niamh Marrs	Glens Runners			+00:12:19
47th	56	Gareth Hardy	North Down AC			+00:12:32
48th	21	Cameron Brush	BARF NI	М		+00:13:11

# **Glenariffe Mountain Race 2024**

March 09, 2024

## **RESULTS - PROVISIONAL**

# 9.7km 370m

Pos	Nο	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
49th	32	Colin McGinty	Omagh Harriers	M		+00:13:17
50th=	18	Bernadette Quinn	Springwell Running Club	F		+00:13:21
50th=	14	Andrew Willis	Unattached	-		+00:13:21
52nd	93	Mark Dugan	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:13:29
53rd		Patrick Mcgoogan	Unattached			+00:13:32
54th		Naomi McCurry	Glens Runners	F		+00:13:37
55th	65	Ian Rainey	Unattached	-		+00:14:01
56th=		David Mulrooney	BARF NI	М		+00:14:07
56th=		Dale Mathers	Mourne Runners			+00:14:07
58th=	17	Barry Mullan	Springwell Running Club			+00:14:10
58th=		Justin Maxwell	East Coast AC			+00:14:10
60th	78	John Mc Alister	Glens Runners	MV55	00:57:25	+00:14:11
61st	50	Duncan Millar	Ballymena Runners			+00:14:23
62nd	45	Declan Mcnaughton	Glens Runners			+00:14:36
63rd	8	Alexa James	Carmen Runners	F		+00:14:50
64th	70	James McLornan	Ballymena Runners	-		+00:15:24
65th	55	Gareth Lusty	East Antrim Harriers			+00:15:39
66th	9	Amanda Perry	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:15:47
67th	-	Zachary Askham	BARF NI	M		+00:15:52
68th	72	Joanna Wheeler Connon				+00:15:55
69th		Simon Reeve	North Belfast Harriers			+00:16:00
70th	89	Kieran Graham	Barrahooley Harriers	M		+00:16:09
71st	11	Andrew Harvey	BARF NI			+00:16:29
72nd	62	Graham Hill	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:16:41
73rd		Tim Wilson	BARF NI			+00:16:46
74th		Pearse Brogan	Newcastle and District AC	M		+00:17:03
75th	10	Andrew Topping	East Coast AC			+00:17:33
76th	29	Ciarán McAleenan	Mourne Runners			+00:17:05
77th	88	Kellyann Mcauley	Glens Runners	F		+00:18:24
78th		Wilson McAlister	Jog Moira	-		+00:19:17
79th	47	Dessie Green	BARF NI			+00:19:34
80th	81	Jonny Rowntree	Springwell Running Club	M		+00:19:58
81st	83	Julie McNamee	Unattached			+00:20:00
82nd	23	Catherine McIntosh	Newcastle and District AC			
83rd		Sinead-Marie Mcallister	Unattached	F		+00:20:37
84th	5	Aine McNeill	Dromore AC			+00:20:55
85th	35	Conan Brown	Glens Runners	M		+00:21:09
86th	13	Andrew Wallace	Ballydrain Harriers			+00:21:18
87th	57	Gareth McLaughlin	Springwell Running Club	M		+00:21:35
88th	59	Gary Hunsdale	Coastal Runners			+00:22:22
89th		Ruth Aiken	Ballymena Runners			+00:22:26
90th	34	Colin Masson	Unattached			+00:22:50
91st		Nicola McIntyre	Jog Moira			+00:23:03
92nd	22	Carolyn Crawford	Springwell Running Club			+00:23:16
93rd	30	Claire Ramsey	Ballymena Runners			+00:23:10
94th	4	Adele Tomb	Springwell Running Club			+00:23:38
95th	24	Cecil McCullough	Mourne Runners			+00.23.36
96th	97	Mary MacKin	Dromore AC			+00:23:37
55011	JI	wary waorun	Didiliole Ao	1 400	31.07.43	.00.24.23

# **Glenariffe Mountain Race 2024**

March 09, 2024

## **RESULTS - PROVISIONAL**

# 9.7km 370m

Pos	No.	Name	Club	Cat	Time	Behind
97th	100	Michael Young	Unattached	М	01:08:29	+00:25:15
98th	20	Brian McAuley	Glens Runners	MV55	01:09:05	+00:25:51
99th	76	John McElroy	Unattached	MV40	01:09:08	+00:25:54
100th	98	Michael Dodds	BARF NI	М	01:09:18	+00:26:04
101st	86	Kath Moore	Jog Moira	FV50	01:10:12	+00:26:58
102nd	51	Eamon Graham	Barrahooley Harriers	М	01:10:16	+00:27:02
103rd	109	Patricia Shields	Murlough AC	FV60	01:10:22	+00:27:08
104th	91	Liam Gaffney	BARF NI	М	01:11:19	+00:28:05
105th	33	Colin Bankhead	Unattached	MV55	01:11:41	+00:28:27
106th	1	Aaron Montgomery	Newry AC	MV45	01:11:50	+00:28:36
107th	36	Conor Duffy	Unattached	М	01:12:03	+00:28:49
108th	31	Clarke Campbell	BARF NI	MV55	01:12:13	+00:28:59
109th	26	Chris Stevenson	Coastal Runners	MV45	01:12:31	+00:29:17
110th	144	Trevor Wilson	BARF NI	MV60	01:12:33	+00:29:19
111th	63	Hazel McLaughlin	Lagan Valley AC	FV45	01:12:39	+00:29:25
112th	136	Stephen Wilson	East Coast AC	MV50	01:12:40	+00:29:26
113th	147	Willy Hoey	North Down AC	MV55	01:12:55	+00:29:41
114th	52	Emma Donnelly	Ballymena Runners	FV45	01:13:54	+00:30:40
115th	103	Naomi Montgomery	Coastal Runners	FV40	01:14:02	+00:30:48
116th	133	Simon Wilson	Jog Lisburn Running Club	MV45	01:15:04	+00:31:50
117th	90	Killian Leonard	Unattached	MV40	01:15:18	+00:32:04
118th	120	Richard Wilson	BARF NI	MV40	01:19:42	+00:36:28
119th	85	Karen Houston	BARF NI	FV40	01:20:14	+00:37:00
120th	131	Sharon Dickenson	Mourne Runners	FV45	01:21:46	+00:38:32
121st	124	Rodney McCullough	Mourne Runners	M	01:22:22	+00:39:08
122nd	25	Chloe Reed	East Antrim Harriers	F	01:23:13	+00:39:59
123rd	143	Trevor Patterson	North Down AC	MV55	01:24:42	+00:41:28
124th	149	Xavier Logan	Unattached	MU23	01:27:11	+00:43:57
125th	112	Paul Logan	Unattached	MV45	01:27:15	+00:44:01
126th	138	Tara McHugh Logan	Unattached	FV45	01:27:21	+00:44:07
127th	64	Hazel Green	Unattached	FV40	01:28:17	+00:45:03
128th	123	Ricky Cowan	Mourne Runners	MV75	01:30:50	+00:47:36
129th	53	Fraser Pattullo	Unattached	М	01:31:58	+00:48:44
130th	66	lan Taylor	BARF NI	MV75	01:35:03	+00:51:49
131st	142	Tracey Montgomery	Unattached	FV45	01:39:13	+00:55:59