Teams now selected for Snowdon and list below.

Mens Team

Tom Crudgington – Newcastle AC

Ashley Crutchley – Newcastle AC

Keith Johnston – Armagh AC

Joshua McAtee – Mourne Runners

Reserve: Jack Proctor – BARF

Female Team

Diane Wilson – Dromore AC

Tanya Cumming – Newcastle AC

Catriona Edington – Annadale Striders

Naomi McCurry – Glen Runners

Reserve: Sinead-Marie McAllister – Larne AC

Team Manager: Conan Brown

· DATE: Saturday 20th July.

· VENUE: Llanberis. Gwynedd. Wales

· TEAMS: 4 senior men and 4 senior women + 1 coach

· 10 miles ascent/descent · WEBSITE: http://www.snowdonrace.co.uk/

You may also like...