The NIMRA committee for the 2019 season is as follows:

PresidentIan Taylor
ChairmanRicky Cowan
SecretaryAnne Sandford
Admin SecretaryAine McNeill
TreasurerPaulette Thomson
Results/Records OfficerDenise Mathers
Membership SecretaryDenise Mathers
Juniors SecretaryPhil Hodge
Equipment OfficerRicky Cowan
Press OfficerRichard Bell
Social SecretaryAnne Sandford

Additional members elected onto the Committee are Zak Hanna, Ricky Hanna, Aine McNeill, Sam Herron, David McNeilly and Jim Patterson.
Together with:

Ciaran McAleenan is Safety Officer in charge of Risk Assessments.

The NIMRA constitution is available here.