Inter-Counties Mountain Running Championship 2022 (Team Selection)

Teams have now been selected to represent Northern Ireland in the Inter-Counties Mountain Running Championships on Saturday 7th May in Llanberis – Eilio Ridge, Wales.

Mens Team

Timothy Johnson

Jonny Scott

Adam Cunningham

Aaron McGrady

Jared Martin (U23)

Reserve: Luke McMullan

Womens Team

Martsje Hell

Karalee Porter

Debbie McConnell

Ciara Coffey

Rebecca Magee (U23)

You may also like...