2020 NIMRA Championship

The Northern Ireland Mountain Running Association organises the nine race championship, with the best five races to count, with at least one race to be completed at each distance.


Glenariff (Saturday 14th March)

Slieve Donard (Saturday 16th May)

Bearnagh (Saturday 1st August)


The Fallows (Kilbroney) (Saturday 4th April)

Flagstaff to Carlingford (Sunday 14th June)

Buzzards Roost (Saturday 26th September)


Annalong Horseshoe (Saturday 9th May)

Spelga Skyline (Saturday 27th June)

Seven Sevens (Saturday 8th August)

You may also like...