Lad’s Leap – Inter Counties Championship Team Selection

Lads Leap, Derbyshire – Saturday 19th May 2018 12 noon ladies 1.15pm men

9.5km race with 518m climb up & down race with both men & women competing over the same course.

NIMRA has now selected the teams for the above event:


David Hicks – Team Captain
Timothy Johnston
Gavin Mulholland
Luke McMullan

U23 – Zak Hanna

Reserve: Ryan Stewart


Shileen O’Kane – Team Captain
Esther Dickson
Martsje Hell
Sarah Graham

Reserve: Megan Wilson

You may also like...